Passing over

Similar to the material in the Mediumship - Questions and Answers forum, but at a more advanced level.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

chrisdee

Passing over

Post by chrisdee » Sat Jan 24, 2009 11:00 pm

I don’t Know how to feel at the moment, Im a trainee rescue worker, the following will explain why I just don’t know what to feel                                      
                                        My Father passing
My father used to call relentlessly, time permitting I would answer is calls, calls were always lengthy, thirty minutes an hour some times longer, with long silences between conversation neither of us having any thing to say, sometimes calls were several times a day but I didn’t always pick up. I knew he was lonely with only a few to talk too, spending days with just his dog.