A question about orbs....

Similar to the material in the Mediumship - Questions and Answers forum, but at a more advanced level.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

DavidL

A question about orbs....

Post by DavidL » Sat Oct 24, 2009 7:36 pm

Hi all,

I recently received an Aura report when visiting Salem, MA, and there was an orb in the reading picture (see attached). Both times I had the Aura interpreted (in Salem and on this site) I was asked if the orb showed up in other photographs I have been in. I was curious because for the longest time the only cameras I've taken pictures in have been digital and I haven't noticed any orbs in any of them. Do orbs show up in digital photography?

Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Warm Regards,

David
Attachments
body.jpg
body.jpg (68.06 KiB) Viewed 7542 times

spiritalk

Post by spiritalk » Sun Oct 25, 2009 3:19 pm

You need to be talking to someone who experiments or understands photography with spirit.  I have no experiences with orbs to share, except the ones I have seen in photos.  Spirit photography from the past always included a medium in the experience either taking the picture or appearing in it or both.
God bless, J

DavidL

Post by DavidL » Mon Oct 26, 2009 7:07 pm

Hi Spiritalk,

Sorry I guess I'm looking in the wrong section for my answer, but thank you for your reply. The impression I got from my aura reader was that if an orb is around you it would show up in pictures as it does in the aura picture. Since it has not, I became curious as to why.

Warm Regards,

David

spiritalk

Post by spiritalk » Tue Oct 27, 2009 3:21 pm

To understand orbs would be to understand spirit energies.  I have often thought they were the best a spirit could manage with the energies available.  The stronger the energy the more likely of a full spirit presence.  Faces are often seen within the orbs.