Being a Medium, I think this is right!

Post your questions here. Have a healthy discussion, and learn to develop your psychic skills as a novice medium.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

sandmanfvr

Being a Medium, I think this is right!

Post by sandmanfvr » Wed Oct 01, 2008 4:37 pm

Little background on me.  I am a computer scientist, work with pc's and such all the time.  Grew up a great family, my grandmother talked about experiences with ghosts etc.  I fell in love with the idea of ghosts/spirits.  I had experiences in my parents house as a kid and Great Grandparents house (on my grandmothers land) where I saw a child, always felt somebody was there with me, looking at the house and seeing drapes moved, then a minute later they were moved back.  Other things like this over time, made me more into ghosts/spirits.