Medium / Clairyovance Question

Post your questions here. Have a healthy discussion, and learn to develop your psychic skills as a novice medium.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

Dianne Blom

Medium / Clairyovance Question

Post by Dianne Blom » Wed Aug 12, 2009 10:30 am

Good Afternoon, I was wondering if someone could help me to understand a question that has been bothering me for a while.

I recently was asked to give clairvoyance readings at our spiritual church in Shelly Beach, South Africa. I am very new to doing group demonstrations. My question is this, when I am working with a person at church and I can feel that they are feeling grief or heartache and then explain / validate what the problem is and then give them a possible guide to a solution, I often query within myself if I am reading the persons energy or if the answers are from the guides.

As I said I am new to this and question myself all the time. So if anyone is able to help me to understand, I would greatly appreciate it. Blessings!

spiritalk

Post by spiritalk » Wed Aug 12, 2009 9:37 pm

The confidence of working with guides and not your own mind comes with practice and experience.  We all gain confidence the more we work with spirit.  

Do you have an attunement process with your guides?
Do you feel the energy change within your mind when your guide comes in?
God bless, J

Lady_Seeta

Post by Lady_Seeta » Fri Sep 03, 2010 5:21 pm

I agree with spirit talk the more practice you do you will learn to diferentiate between spirit guides and the individuals energy/reading.
I tend to see my spirit guide before I ask him a question

Raymond

Clairvoyance and clairaudience

Post by Raymond » Fri May 09, 2014 12:42 am