water water everywhere...

Please move all spam and posts made in the wrong forum here.

Moderator: eye_of_tiger

stormyblues

water water everywhere...

Post by stormyblues » Sun Mar 29, 2009 2:36 am

Hey everyone I've become very interested in astrology as of late. It seems i have quite the triad of water signs and i've only begun to feel the effects of this in my life. I am a practicing artist and have an unspeakable affinity for music(moon in piscies,sun in cancer ruled by moon.)
Something that also interests me is the pluto in scorpio and dealing with my generation that also has this aspect and the issue of sexuality and procreation.
I was just wondering if anyone had any objective input to this chart?comments or questions?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Puss and dog they get together, what's wrong with loving one another?

RishiRahul
Astrology Reader

Post by RishiRahul » Mon Mar 30, 2009 7:52 am

Moved to western astrology reading forum,

site moderator
RishiRahul.com
Astro-Palmist & Numerologist
Accurate timings & solutions to specific questions

astrologer50

Post by astrologer50 » Mon Mar 30, 2009 2:08 pm

My way of helping newbies is for them to do more research and learning rather than just ‘drop the answer in your lap’ and not necessarily to provide professional readings and forecast future events.
Having a Sagittarius MC is the sign of the teacher and I do indeed teach astrology. This forum is a wonderful community of all mixed levels.  So instead of dropping the answer in your lap I may provide links and dangle carrots in the hope that if you are sincerely interested enough you will do the research and enlighten yourself….

Now astro dot com has free interactive natal chart and I'm a modern astrologer that uses Equal House system and you (like most newbies) have used the default of Placidus