Do you see anything?

A place where you can post a picture of yourself, and see what people can find out from it.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

Horser55

Do you see anything?

Post by Horser55 » Fri Oct 09, 2009 3:39 am

I'm very new to the whole world of Psychic anything - and I'd like to try out a picture reading just to see what you see. I just took this picture specifically for this post.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

sunmystic

Post by sunmystic » Wed Oct 14, 2009 6:31 pm

Horser you are really cute and seem to be a sweetheart. :)

I would say that the palm reading folks are right on about things and their advice to you. I think that you would injoy a job that works with people. I think that you would make an excellent physical therapist in a hospital or a nursing home and they make pretty good money. I think that you would injoy working in a large grocery store or a large wall mart type store.

If you go to college I would suggest a degree in recreation. And to try to stay away from jobs and occupations where you have to sit in a chair all day, I don't think that those kinds of jobs would be good for you.

And watch your weight :) it is going to be a problem all of your life. About romance, don't settle for less or be in a hurry. And look for someone who you are happy being around. Life is to short to spend it with someone who makes you unhappy.

love,

sunmystic

Horser55

Post by Horser55 » Thu Oct 15, 2009 5:06 am

Sunmystic,

Thank you so much for your advice - it was truly insightful and very helpful! I admire your ability :)

StarQ1

Post by StarQ1 » Thu Oct 15, 2009 7:15 am

I feel like you really don't get along with your mom, you both are like night and day and there's something you need to work on, between you and her.... I might be wrong

BboydARX

Post by BboydARX » Thu Oct 15, 2009 7:21 am