Cat picture reading please

A place where you can post a picture of yourself, and see what people can find out from it.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

Seraph

Cat picture reading please

Post by Seraph » Wed Sep 05, 2012 5:46 am

Hi, a stray cat came to live in my backyard around 2 months ago.  It seems very sad.  Can someone tell me about its life history before it came to me?  Was its original home far or near my house?  How does it want me to take better care of it?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

AquaMyst

Post by AquaMyst » Fri Sep 07, 2012 7:45 am

I'm not a professional reader or anything, this would be my first time attempting something like this... but the feeling I get from this picture is that he led a good life and was a pet. He is missing his family, he will slowly warm up and come out of the depression in the event the family is not found. Something tells me to be wary of him spraying....though he should be an indoor cat for the most part, allowed to come and go as he pleases. I get the feeling that his family has moved...perhaps he was out on some escapade on moving day and they couldn't find him. I'm getting the image of a small single level house, possibly blue....I want to say there's a chain metal fence around the yard...but it's kind of fuzzy. Definitely post up fliers as they may be looking for him and have a worried child. I think the parents have almost given up looking but they might be stopping back to see if he is hanging about the house.

Again...not a pro or even sure if I have a gift...this could all be my imagination!

Seraph

Post by Seraph » Fri Sep 07, 2012 7:57 am

Thank you very much for trying.    You're accurate in the child part.   He was closed to this child in the family.

I'm not sure about what his house looked like.   Keep practicing, one day, you'll be a pro.  Thank you.

spiritalk

Post by spiritalk » Fri Sep 07, 2012 1:18 pm