Picture reading request, please :)

A place where you can post a picture of yourself, and see what people can find out from it.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

Avalon6

Picture reading request, please :)

Post by Avalon6 » Fri Jun 21, 2013 6:21 am

I have been trying to get more in tune with my spirituality lately through meditation and also trying to manifest my soulmate as well as my own personal fulfillment. Please let me know what you see! Thank you in advance :)
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Spiritwhisperer

Novice reader

Post by Spiritwhisperer » Fri Jun 21, 2013 8:11 am

Hi, I am only a novice to picture reading, but I am good with picking up colours around people (not necessarily your aura, but a colour that could explain your energy, or yourself)
I feel the colour Blue around you, but I also feel that you are going through a transitional period, (the Meditation may be bringing you in touch with your inner spirit)

Following is what I know about the colour Blue, and I feel you will connect with most of this description.
Blue is one of trust, honesty and loyalty. It is sincere, reserved and quiet, and doesn't like to make a fuss or draw attention. Blue hates confrontation, and likes to do things in its own way.

Blue can represent someone who is reliable and responsible. This colour exhibits an inner security and inner confidence. You can  be relied on take control and do the right thing in difficult times.
You has a need for order and direction in your life, including your living and work spaces.
I feel the word "shy" is appropriate for you here though (except for those who you are closest to), that maybe you are hiding your real self from others outside the family and immediate friends, but you are not far from realising that it is ok to be who you really are and no one will think anything different of you. You are comfortable around those who are closest to you, and you are much loved by all.