Could someone please give me a picture reading?

A place where you can post a picture of yourself, and see what people can find out from it.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

Fasstmovin

Could someone please give me a picture reading?

Post by Fasstmovin » Wed Jul 23, 2014 12:10 am

I would LOVE a picture reading if at all possible. Any guidance for my life and especially relationship matters would be amazing. I am a newbie on here and really hope someone feels drawn to give me a reading. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Have a wonderful day.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

eye_of_tiger
Site Admin

Post by eye_of_tiger » Wed Jul 23, 2014 12:42 am

Christy,

Would you prefer to be given a picture reading, or instead wait until Friday morning to be given one in the psychic reading forum?

I do not think that it is going to help you and could leave you even more confused about what could be going on in your relationship with J, to be given several different types of readings at the same time.

The same decision needs to be made between any of the other reading forums you have just posted a request on..

Too many readings at one time are neither thought to be helpful nor healthy for anyone.

Your decision please?

EoT :smt017

Fasstmovin

Post by Fasstmovin » Wed Jul 23, 2014 1:08 am

Oops!! I didn't realize that but it certainly makes plenty of sense. Friday is perfect! I apologize if it caused any inconvenience.

eye_of_tiger
Site Admin

Post by eye_of_tiger » Wed Jul 23, 2014 1:17 am

Christy,

Neither an inconvenience, nor a problem.

Therefore there is nothing for you to apologise for.

I simply wanted to respect your right to decide what type of reading you most wanted, and remove any unnecessary duplication and confusion in the process.

Friday then it will be.

L&L,

EoT  :smt004

Fasstmovin

Post by Fasstmovin » Wed Jul 23, 2014 1:19 am

Great!  Once again, thank you so much!

eye_of_tiger