will computers be good career for me

Know the most suitable career fields on the basis of different esoteric calculations. Find career related articles, ebooks and videos that explore the different career perspectives.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

pgtech77

will computers be good career for me

Post by pgtech77 » Sat Aug 14, 2010 9:35 am

My date of birth is 7th march 1977, I always wanted to be in chemical field,but some family situations forced me into computers field. I am still a student at age of 33. I wanted to know whether someone can guide me that if the computers will be a good career line for me.

quietness

Post by quietness » Mon Sep 20, 2010 9:02 am

I never specialized in Astrology or Numerology, but I'd say that it really depends on you. Your interest, your life, your job is not dictated by something in the past. Although the stars and numbers can help you find what is fit for you, it is ultimately up to you whether you want to succeed in a path or job or not.

For example, I'm an introvert, melancholic Aquarius. I used to say to myself and everyone who wants to listen that I don't want to work with people. I work best alone. I want to work at my own pace and not with deadlines given by other people. I don't want to be restricted in many ways. Now, I can either use my birth chart and personality description to find the perfect job, and probably wait a thousand years for it, or I can change and learn to improve. The result: I learned to like meeting new people and my outlook improved.

It's up to you. To succeed, you can either give excuses like "it is not my destiny" or "it's not in my stars," or you can just kick them all out of the way and succeed anyway.

What do you want to do? :)

Peace and blessings.
"Be the masterpiece of your own life."

misty sur

Post by misty sur » Fri Oct 08, 2010 4:38 am