THE CHINESE METAPHYSICS-Every thing u need to know on chinese astrolgy!

Know your Sign according to your year of birth and discuss Chinese Astrology here.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

KarenChantel

THE CHINESE METAPHYSICS-Every thing u need to know on chinese astrolgy!

Post by KarenChantel » Fri Apr 25, 2008 8:25 pm

from the 12 zodical animals to bazi to emperor star astrogly to Qi Men Dun Jia and many many more

HI EVERYONE, THIS IS A SECTION THAT I CREATE TO INTRODUCE U GUYS N GALS WHO ARE INTERESTED IN CHINESE ASTROLGY BUT NOT FARMILAR WITH IT... I WOULD POST MANY USEFUL INFORMATION ON THIS CHINESE ART.  :smt002
AS I AM NEW TO COMPUTER, AND SLOW IN TYPING, PLS FORGIVE ME IF IT TAKES A LONG TIME TO POST EACH REPLY ON EACH SUBJECTS... ALSO FORGIVE ME FOR ALL MY WRONG SPELLING, I WOULD GO BUY A DICTIONARY SOON... SORRY SORRY :smt003  
I AM NO EXPERT IN THIS SUBJECTS BUT I BELIEVE I CAN GIVE VERY GOOD ADVICE ON THIS SUBJECTS BECAUSE I HAVE READ A LOT OF BOOKS ON THIS SUBJECTS AND IS TAKING COURSE ON IT... I AM STILL LEARNING ON IT SO I CAN DISCUSS IT WITH MY MASTER IF I EVER ENCOUNTER PROBLEMS, SO FEEL FREE TO POST YOUR REPLY BECAUSE I REALLY VALUE THEM... THEY WOULD BE MY MOTIVATION TO POST MORE REPORTS AND DO FEEL FREE TO TELL ME IF U THINK I AM WRONG SO I COULD IMPROVE MYSELF ON THAT....  :smt002

Bandit81101

Post by Bandit81101 » Fri Apr 25, 2008 9:34 pm

Hi :)  I have wondered about the break down of the signs.  The year, month, day, hour.  I was able to look up online which I was,
but couldn't figure out what it all meant.  Is that something that you will discuss here?  And the element factor as well?? LOL
Fairytales don't tell children that dragons exist, they already know that dragons exist.  Fairytales tell them that dragons can be defeated.

KarenChantel

The 12 animals

Post by KarenChantel » Fri Apr 25, 2008 11:12 pm

[/b]There are 12 animals in the chinese zodical, they are: