Bent middle finger?

For Palmistry discussions and general questions.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, RishiRahul

Als11

Bent middle finger?

Post by Als11 » Mon Nov 09, 2009 11:47 am

Hello everyone

I'm new to palmistry, I started reading some books and I find it amazing that almost everything on the hand means something !

So I was wondering if anyone knew if a middle finger bending toward the ring finger meant something? I only noticed this on my hands (both ones.. so it's not from an accident or anything) and I never saw anything about this in books or on web. Maybe it just means nothing ! lol

Here are two photos. I'm sorry, quality is poor, but you can see what I'm talking about.

Thanks for your help :)

bssrinivasan

your query

Post by bssrinivasan » Tue Nov 10, 2009 3:49 pm

hi,
middle finger indicates seriousness and morbidity.third finger  stands for love and worship of art.it also indicates desire for celebrity.leaning of middle finger towards ring finger reduces morbidity and you will be more lively.
srinivasan

Als11

Post by Als11 » Thu Nov 12, 2009 4:49 pm

Thanks for the answer :)

Pravin Kumar

Bent Saturn Finger

Post by Pravin Kumar » Sat Nov 14, 2009 8:32 am

Dear Friend,