Clarity in friendship?

For Tarot discussions and general questions.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, TarotModerator

MissB23

Clarity in friendship?

Post by MissB23 » Tue Oct 09, 2012 5:27 am

Looking for clarity within a relationship I have on a friendship basis. Just seeing if I shouldn't spoil it because of a rift.

1. How You see them- 10 of PENTACLES

2. How He sees me- Sun

3/4: How I feel about him (positive & negative)- 2 of cups & Lovers

5/6: How he feels about me (positive & negative)- Page of cups & The Magician

7. Environment- 8 swords

8. How often we see each other: Hermit

9. Negative aspects of the past, preset & future- queen of wands, 9 of Wands, judgement

10. Positive aspects of the past, present& future- Strength, Knight of Wands,Page of Pentacles

I'd appreciate any help in interpreting, I'm a newbie and trying hard to learn how to piece the cards together into a story. So far, they've been very VERY accurate.

chipmunk

Clarity in a friendship

Post by chipmunk » Mon Nov 04, 2013 3:03 pm

Hi Miss B23

I hare very created your reading and this is how i see it

1. how you see him - 10 of pentacles -you see him as a stable fixature in your life, he gives you a sense of emotional stability and comfort and sercurity.

2. How he sees you - the sun - he sees you as someone who brings happiness and joy into his life, someone who gives him strength and encouragement when he needs it. a source of warmth, light and power.

3/4 how you feel about him  - 2 of cups & the lovers - you are physically attracted to him on some level and would consider a romantic relationship but you fear regretion and losing a friend. Things are already tense  between the two of you and you fear vierbalising how you feel , you would like to ginore the situation and hope it goes away to avoid confrontation.

5/6 how he feels about you - page of cups & the magician - He is  hoping to transform and expand your existing relationship to something much deeper.