help with a tarot reading

For Tarot discussions and general questions.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, TarotModerator

jeepgurl28

help with a tarot reading

Post by jeepgurl28 » Sun May 26, 2013 1:38 pm

hi.  im new to tarot and im needing help interpreting the 3 card past, present, future reading I did.  my quest was how does my boyfriend feel about our relationship? I pulled the 7 of swords, 5 of wands, and justice. please help thank you[/i][/b]

Payewacker

Post by Payewacker » Sun May 26, 2013 2:51 pm

Hi, let me give you my interpretations:

Seven of Swords.
Where as with the Chariot, meeting enemies face on, charging in to claim victory. This card is all about cunning, diplomacy and actually, underhandedness. This card indicates that you must use a roundabout way in overcoming obstacles. You don’t have the resources to meet them head on, catch them where they are weakest. Infiltrate the established defenses, and then render them harmless.  

Upright:
In entering unmarked territory, you haven’t got the experience to fight your opposition. You will find it almost impossible to attack them straight on. You need to make use of your intellectual abilities to outsmart your opposition. Rather use a byway to find their weak points and strengthen your own position with their weakness.

Reversed:
When we want to move ahead, at times, there are just too many obstacles to overcome. This is when we may become irritated and lash out with no effect. At times it’s easy to forget these and become insolent, this is when reality steps in, and put you on notice of your actions. When you consider this as a route to follow, be sure, you have already made the mistake. By your own actions and haughtiness you have moved backwards. Stagnation is your future! Take care, consider your actions and be proactive to ensure a better tomorrow.

Five of Wands.