How do I find the traitor spread? Assistance needed please.

For Tarot discussions and general questions.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, TarotModerator

magictarotren

How do I find the traitor spread? Assistance needed please.

Post by magictarotren » Tue Dec 27, 2016 9:40 pm

Ok I've been having a discussion with Cedars and looking through the forums and coming across Cedars replies, so now I have a good idea but I'm sure how best to go about it. I'm a novice reader and so far I've given very accurate readings. In all of my recent readings my sister will be facing a traitor in her near future, and she is always asking me to find the traitor and I do not have enough experience to get that answer for her.

I'd like to make my own spread for this, I know I can do it but not alone. The advice I'm for is is which cards to use. I feel like I should go through my deck(Raider Wait) and pull out and only use the major arcane and the 4 court cards. What do you guys think? Hopefully i can receive feedback from many of the community members here.

Cedars, if you see this, you have given me a lot of insight, and I truly appreciate it. You rock dude!

Talia

Post by Talia » Wed Dec 28, 2016 1:06 pm

Hi,
I was trying to catch up on the advice that you have been given but couldn't seem to find it so I presume it was all given privately or have I missed a thread about this somewhere?

I can see that you are only trying to help your sister but bear in mind that the future may not have been created yet. There may be at the moment no traitor to find? And, I am presuming that you are interpreting the cards very literally if you see one as a traitor?

cedars
Tarot reader

Post by cedars » Wed Dec 28, 2016 2:08 pm

Magictaroten
I have already replied to you via PM.... and I dont see why it could not have been aired in public....

I do not see the Three of Wands as a Traitor or treachery whichever way I look at it.
Similarly, I don't see the Ten of Wands in those terms too.