I dont' think I'm an aries anymore

Meet people born under Aries here

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

Sirius4979

I dont' think I'm an aries anymore

Post by Sirius4979 » Fri Feb 15, 2008 9:48 pm

I feel like I've became something else now.
When I was a teen I was a true aries, full of energy, adventure, stubburness, heroic and unstopable.
Did I mention, not only I'm a ram, but in chinese zodiac I'm also a goat.
That should make me extra stubburn.

Anyway these are my likes and dislike that makes me unqualify for an aries.

1. My favorite color is green, yellow
2. I like peace and harmony, I love meditating
3. I am careful, cautious.
4. I'm a slow driver
5. I'm perfectionist, I get irritated when I don't get what I want.
6. I'm very organized, when it comes to group project.
7. I don't want to be a leader of the group, I just like to support.
8. I feel, I care, and I'm sensitive.  (not gay)
9. I love to study life, and I can just sit in one location and enjoy the peace all day.

tourbi

Post by tourbi » Fri Feb 15, 2008 9:51 pm

You are more than your Sun Sign.  Check out your whole chart.  There may be other influences you are moving towards.  Image
Stand in Love,Walk in Love, Live in Love ड़ारा
Nora Roberts
Love and magic have a great deal in common. They enrich the soul, delight the heart. And they both take practice.

DancingFlame

Post by DancingFlame » Sun Aug 03, 2008 2:31 pm

They say arians are much better when they grow older most of the negative traits just fade away.

nancyrella

Post by nancyrella » Wed Sep 24, 2008 11:48 am

sounds like you just somewhat became a capricorn...
capri-aries.
post-happy*

JelliedJonquil

Post by JelliedJonquil » Fri Oct 17, 2008 9:39 am