Improvements in personal relationships and job - numerology helps??

For numerology discussions and general questions.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

Did numerology help you advance in your career?

Poll ended at Sat Feb 28, 2015 9:10 am

Yes, because I understand myself better now.
100%
Yes, because I understand others better now.
No votes
No, it only works in my private life.
No votes

Total votes: 1

seb78

Improvements in personal relationships and job - numerology helps??

Post by seb78 » Thu Jan 29, 2015 9:10 am

Hi there all,

I am relatively new to the world of astrology and numerology. Recently I got more into
understanding my numbers in regards to my professional career but also my interpersonal
relationships, especially to understand me and my partner better.
I was blown away by some of the insights especially regarding my actions in my relationship.
Of course the good ones and the bad ones, as some might know.

Are there any experiences from other people here how numerology helped you in your relationships?
Also, did it help you advance you in your job and career? Any suggestions how I can "apply" it
or interpret my numbers to move forward?
If anyone has a good piece of advice or literature or so, please let me know.

Very grateful to hear your experiences and pros/cons of applying the numbers.

For now, may the spirit be with you to achieve ultimate happiness.
Cheers, Seb
May the spirit help you achieve happiness.

benniedm

Post by benniedm » Sat Feb 07, 2015 4:56 am

A few points.