Worried about Neptune and Pluto Tr. when I'm 30

Learn about the influence on your life of the planetary positions, and their placement in the various astrological houses.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, RishiRahul

Layla84

Worried about Neptune and Pluto Tr. when I'm 30

Post by Layla84 » Wed Jun 13, 2012 8:10 pm

So after doing some research about what transits will hit me in my 29- to mid-30's,
I am a bit concerned. I am a psychology student who will be studying for advanced graduate work in the future, so I have to put my love life on hold a bit to complete that.
Though this might sound a bit pre-mature, I am concerned about some key transits occuring...

2019 age 27 Uranus in Taurus (8th) for 7 years

2020 age 28 Jupiter in (5th house) Aquarius,
Saturn in Aquarius (5th house)
Saturn Return in Aquarius

2021 age 29 Jupiter in Pisces (6th House)
Jupiter in Aquarius (5th House)

2022 age 30 Jupiter in Aries (7th house)
Jupiter in Pisces (6th house)
Jupiter in Aries (7th House)
Saturn in Aquarius (5th) ends

2023 age (31)
Jupiter in Aries (7th house)
Pluto in Aquarius( 5th house) for 14 years
Jupiter in Taurus 8th house
Saturn in Pisces (6th)house

2024 age 32) Jupiter in Gemini (9th) house

2025 age 33) Jupiter in Cancer (10th house)
Uranus in Taurus (8th house) ends
Neptune transit 7th House in Aries for 14 years
Saturn in Aries (7th)

Yeah I know it's a bit detailed, but I like to have a clear viewpoint of my direction in life. So if anyone could offer any interpretation of what to make of these transits and/or advice, would be much appreciated  :)  :)

Also, here is my chart http://www.astro.com/tmpd/cnzrfilecv7tT ... .gif?10629

Let me know if the link is not working
:)

astrologer50

Post by astrologer50 » Thu Aug 16, 2012 8:45 pm

the link you posted has expired, so no one can see it. It needs to show progressions and transits, found in extended chart selection.