How would you like your hair to be? :smt012
And, Do you think our hair describe anything about our personality? :smt102

Shidhi :smt061

Broken Arrow

Hi Shidhi

Post by Broken Arrow » Sun Feb 10, 2008 9:36 pm

I'm a newbie here and making my way through the site

So I shall begin by answering your question

My hair is long and while it once was black it is now a mixture of black, browns, copper and silver. I refuse to say gray. It's silver! My heavy metal hair as I call it. haha!

Does our hair have anything to do with our personality? I think it does. It does in my case. I would rather die a slow death than have my hair fooled with by anyone. Of course I am a Leo and my hair is my mane. I wonder if other leos feel that way or if it is just me? Hmmmmm

how bout you?

WhoseLineBabygirl

Post by WhoseLineBabygirl » Sun Feb 10, 2008 9:38 pm

my real color is dark dark dark almost dirty brown, i dyed it blonde because if i dont do that then it looks like my hair is always dirty! i would love it if my hair was actually blonde and straight. right now its curly and i hateeeeeee it!!

Broken Arrow

Oh!

Post by Broken Arrow » Sun Feb 10, 2008 9:54 pm

I forgot to answer the 2nd question

what would I want my hair to be??

Longer!!!

and less frizzy in the humidity

soul_flower

Post by soul_flower » Mon Feb 11, 2008 5:11 am

My hair is dark brown....But i have been dying it black/blue the past year....It used to be really long and over the years i have been cutting it shorter and shorter.....My hair still is girlie but short enough i can frizz it and make it look funky.....I would love my hair to be black and have purple and blue strands thru it......id also like to have long hair,but i dont suit long hair.

I always want what i cant have lol,but i love my hair and i think it does decribe ones personality.

Tamara :o)

Prof. Akers

Post by Prof. Akers » Mon Feb 11, 2008 11:24 am