law of attraction, manifesting

Post your thoughts and views here.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

waterfountain

law of attraction, manifesting

Post by waterfountain » Wed Feb 02, 2011 1:56 pm

Spirtuality teaches us we are co-creators, ever since my illness came into my life i am paranoid that i have to watch all my emotions or another illness will manifest again in my life, i also worry about other people's thoughts about me coming true i.e. someone doesn't want this for me so i don't get it etc, is that possible can other people's negative thoughts and energy impact you and your life?

I just i guess i am still learning and just awakened so it's giving me a lot of anxiety, all the negative things that are out there, how to be energy cons etc part of me wishes i never knew.

spiritalk

Post by spiritalk » Wed Feb 02, 2011 4:15 pm

We are only and ever responsible for self.  Spells and others' thoughts can do nothing if we do not entertain them in our thoughts.  It is only our thoughts that matter.  You are getting paranoid about others' thinking instead of strengthening your own.  That is the direction to turn - your own thoughts that manifest your own reality.

Start each day with some empowerment and strength by doing an affirmation of your own good.  I like:
Flow spirit flow and all my fears release
I am a channel for thy love and peace
heal spirit heal and all myself renew
I am expressing my perfection true

Then visualize a protection exercise around yourself.  This can be affirmed as a filter of all negativity from within and without.

waterfountain

Post by waterfountain » Wed Feb 02, 2011 6:20 pm

thank you so much

swetha
Site Admin

Post by swetha » Thu Feb 03, 2011 5:32 am

thanks spiritalk... I have seen your affirmation before in another post and loved it even that time :)

Lala

Post by Lala » Fri Feb 18, 2011 3:33 am