Salutations!

Welcome to mysticboard.org. Introduce yourself to other members here. Invite your friends here and post your welcome messages.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

NoobixCube

Salutations!

Post by NoobixCube » Mon Jul 17, 2006 8:20 am

I'm NoobixCube, and I'd just like to introduce myself before I go and start posting in every thread I see.  I'm by no means an expert in anything like tarot or astrology.  To most of my family, with the exception of my mum, and my aunt (dad's side), it's "hippy crap", so I've never actually gotten into it that much until just recently.  A couple of months ago I wanted to buy some tarot cards, but I haven't been able to find any, so this morning I went searching for a program I can use as a substitute until I get my own cards, and I found the MB Tarot Reading Software, and consequently this forum.  So, while I'm here I hope to learn a lot more about tarot, astrology, and psychic talents in general :)

Oh, almost forgot, the introduction is meant to be something of a short description of who I am as well :-P

18 year old male university student in Australia.  Studying to become a Japanese and English teacher.  That is, the Japanese language, if I'm teaching in Australia, and English Litterature.  Or if I'm teaching in Japan, just English as a language.  That's the plan when I'm finished anyway.  I'm in my first year of three.

Rhutobello

Post by Rhutobello » Mon Jul 17, 2006 8:59 am

Welcome NoobixCube, you look like a great teenager:):) glad to have you here!

You said you will learn Tarot, sign up for Samantha's class on the subject.  You will learn a lot from that. I will also point you in direction of another free Tarot program, which you will find here: orphalese.net/index.aspx

Look forward to see you in class ( I will only be one of your class mates:))

Vishwas
Site Admin

Post by Vishwas » Mon Jul 17, 2006 9:39 am