Horoscope, Predictions and Marriage Match-Making

Welcome to mysticboard.org. Introduce yourself to other members here. Invite your friends here and post your welcome messages.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

cpkumar

Horoscope, Predictions and Marriage Match-Making

Post by cpkumar » Fri Aug 26, 2005 12:10 pm

Hi Friends !!!

I am a Scientist working at National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee - 247667 (Uttaranchal), India. My hobbies include reading, spirituality, web browsing, and use of astrology and numerology softwares. To know more about me, please visit my webpage at

If you wish to get

* Your horoscope and general predicyions
* Annual predictions for any specific year(s)
* Astrological match-making analysis

Then please send me the following details:

1. Full Name
2. Date of birth
3. Time of birth
4. Place of birth (if it is a small town, then please also mention either latitude and longitude of the place or name of the nearest big city)
5. Your e-mail address (to send the pdf file)

I shall be happy to make the horoscope/annual predictions/match-making analysis for you in my leisure time. The information may be sent at the following e-mail address:

cpkumar(at)yahoo.com

For annual predictions, it is to be noted that "year" starts from your birth date. Please specify the year such as 2005-2006 or 2006-2007 etc. For match-making analysis, the above details are required in respect of both boy and girl.

Best Wishes
Kumar[/url]

cltncblondeeagle

Post by cltncblondeeagle » Fri Aug 26, 2005 12:38 pm

Andrea Nicole Williams
4/29/1970 2136
Charlotte North Carolina USA
cltncblondeeagle@gmail.com
any miricles in the year 2005-2006

The miricles I am hopefully looking for are as follows:

1) Do I get my government stipend for the disabled and is it enough to move out of the abusive situation that I am currently experencing at the hands of my parents.