Hello, I'm new

Welcome to mysticboard.org. Introduce yourself to other members here. Invite your friends here and post your welcome messages.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

dsellers

Hello, I'm new

Post by dsellers » Sun Jul 20, 2008 8:05 pm

Just found the forums and I'm looking forward to participating. I work as a professional psychic and have taught psychic development for years (police officers, military, doctors, etc). Hopefully I can contribute and learn something new

Dale Sellers

CrystalAngel6568

A Newbie from Washington State

Post by CrystalAngel6568 » Mon Jul 21, 2008 2:45 am

Merry Meet.  :) I just first off want to let everyone know that I am still pretty new to the internet thing. I joined wiccan together the other day and just love it! So I thought I would start to branch out a little bit. I am a 39 yr married (We are not legally married but we are married in our hearts, minds, and souls) mother of 2 daughters of my own (20 and 15), a step daughter 22, and a step son 15. Tim and I belive to be soulmates. Wicca is our found faith. And practice it in our daily lives. My hubby is the one who introduced me into Wicca by me asking him about all the cool stuff in his room when he showed me around his place when we first met. Then I asked about his books and he showed them to me and I asked if he had one I could read and he gave me my first book on Wicca which was 'To Ride A Silver Broomstick' by Silver RavenWolf. And I have been hooked ever since! I read, read, read, read, study, study, and do everything I can to learn the Craft. Right now I am interested in the Runes. Tim got me my first set of Runes a couple weeks ago so I am beginning to read about them and just learning what their meanings are etc.