Hi everyone! I'm new to the board.

Welcome to mysticboard.org. Introduce yourself to other members here. Invite your friends here and post your welcome messages.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

oshunleke

Hi everyone! I'm new to the board.

Post by oshunleke » Sat Jul 30, 2011 12:56 am

Hi,

I just want to introduce myself. I'm Leke. I'm fairly new to tarot reading. I've been reading for friends and family for over a year and I've been surprisingly accurate. I'm still learning and developing as a reader but I love every minute of it. I've always begin intrigued by tarot and one of my trusted mentors and advisers told me that its something I need to explore further. At first I was unsure because I thought it wouldn't be well received amongst my friends (in some ways I still feel that way) but I decided to put those feelings aside. I began to really study it and I felt a connection and an understanding. Needless to say, I'm happy to be getting in tuned with my spiritual side!

Other than that, I'm a fun loving lady who likes to read, knit, teach, talk, dance, perform, travel, etc. What can I say? I love life!

I look forward to learning from all of you and hopefully being able to read for some of you.

Thanks!

Can't wait to meet you all!

Leke

Post Edited: Please do not promote yourself in posts. Contact admin for more details.

opiatepie

coool

Post by opiatepie » Sat Jul 30, 2011 12:29 pm

Hey Leke!
How do you say that exactly it's a name I haven't heard before haha. I"m Isabel :D
I'm new here too yay. Sounds awesome that you've found that something  you can connect with, I loooove tarot cards! But I do have trouble remembering the meaning of them sadly.
I hope both of us can find a great experience here at these forums huh? >U< The whole site seems very interesting. :>
Whelp time for bed, hope to chat some more later :D,
Isabel

swetha
Site Admin

Post by swetha » Sat Jul 30, 2011 12:54 pm

Hello there,
Welcome to the forum :)

oshunleke