PLEASE HELP!!! Capricorn with an opal? Bad luck is chasing me!!!

Know the right astral gems that can make your life progressive

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

SherBear

PLEASE HELP!!! Capricorn with an opal? Bad luck is chasing me!!!

Post by SherBear » Thu Jul 24, 2008 10:14 pm

I am very new to all this, so be kind. I was given a stone by an old friend who does somewhat know of these things. I have since had awful luck. To mention a few things, I have been hitting animals with my car while trying to avoid them, money was stolen from me which resulted in power loss and eviction, car keeps breaking, living in a hotel now with husband and 2 young boys, cannot find a job, and it's not getting better.

Today, I decided to look up the stone. Turns out capricorns aren't supposed to carry opal. Now what? Do I put it in the garbage or something else? And is there a stone I should replace it with? I've heard Citrine is wonderful. Is it right for me? PLEASE HELP!!!
Life is not about finding yourself, it's about creating yourself.

dessa

Post by dessa » Sun Sep 28, 2008 10:12 pm

You may not have to throw the stone away, if you feel it is bad luck for you then perhaps you should return it to the person who gave it to you.

However don't carry it around since you seem to associate so much to this stone.

As for stones that can help with what you are going through there are stones to match to the DAY on which you were born, ie 5th, 9th, etc

but there is also stones for what you feel you are going through since money is tight it might be difficult, to help offset car trouble however you can keep a tiger's eye in the car, to help protect the vehichle from accidents and break downs. Use a golden / brown one, not a blue or red one.

A citrine is a good stone to help promote improved finances,

Also there are stones you can put together create a kind of medicine bundle of stones to carry with you.

Combining These Stones Creates A Powerful Synergy ~

For Prosperty: