Gem Stone Advice

Know the right astral gems that can make your life progressive

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

drraman

Gem Stone Advice

Post by drraman » Sat May 20, 2006 9:13 am

Pleas advice suitable Gemstone for me to increase income and financial prosperity.
My   D.O.B -  31-7-1960
     Time of birth- 11-10 AM IST
     Place of birth- Delhi India
I will be very thankful Please also suggest Sub stone for the main stone.
Thaks
drramankapur
I am a Homoeoapthic Physician and Reiki Master by profession from India Delhi.I am very much intersted in Astrology adn all occult sciences and will be interested in communicating with like minded persons.My Mob No - 9899606804

janardhan55

Post by janardhan55 » Thu May 25, 2006 4:24 am

ur apporoprate gem is diamon. in ur horoscope 2nd lord and 9th lord is venus occupied in 11th house which is good for fiance. but 11 th lord the moon is in 2nd house. there is privarthana between 2nd lord and 11th lord.
ur 11th lord is in rahu star, in turn rahu is in 12th house, hence no much profit in ur undertakings. wear diamon 6th cents right hand index finger on friday after do pooja of asthalaxmi.

drraman

Genstone reply

Post by drraman » Thu May 25, 2006 8:36 am

Thanks for janardhan55 for gemstone advice.Please tell if i can't afford wearing diamond then which substone of Diamond should i wear- Zircon(A.D),Crystal,Opal or White Coral.Why on index finger and in which metal.I would be highly obliged.
I am a Homoeoapthic Physician and Reiki Master by profession from India Delhi.I am very much intersted in Astrology adn all occult sciences and will be interested in communicating with like minded persons.My Mob No - 9899606804

Vishwas
Site Admin

Post by Vishwas » Sat Jun 03, 2006 10:32 am

I think u can use American diamond.

shailendra bharti

advise for choosing of gemstone ( income and prosperity)

Post by shailendra bharti » Sun Jul 30, 2006 9:54 am

mr.drraman