Flying stars in my bedroom

The Chinese way to improve your work and home environments to promote health, happiness, and prosperity.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

cybermices

Flying stars in my bedroom

Post by cybermices » Tue Apr 08, 2008 4:52 pm

This is my first Feng Shui post in a forum. ( and surely  not the last) At 48 I'm a total newbie and need some help.

This is my 1st problem:

I'm moving into a new house on April 19 and acording to the House Flying Star chart (Facing South 3 (195º) - sitting North 3 (15º) my bedroom is on Northeast Corner (lesser earth - Knowledge & education).

The flying star for my bedroom are:

Period Star: 2
Mountain Star: 7
Water Star: 9
Year Star: 4

As far as I have learned the 2 star is an illness star and it's element is earth (so is the NE sector)
I've also read that the 7 Mountain and the 9 water combined create marital problems and that I should use crystals in this sector ( under bed at feet).

My major concern is: do I look out for the 2 star in an earth sector or do I pay more attention to the conflict 7-9?

And how do I balance my bedroom's chi?

I also have other areas of the house with the 2 star and the 5 star together. (I know it's very bad) But there I'm applying 24 rod and 6 rod
metal windchimes.

At this moment my bedroom is the most confusing place. Can anyone help?

PS- Both my wife and I are kua number 4 (east group) and we will sleep with our heads towards East. (one of our good directions)
Nothing is nothing. All is nothing. Nothing is all.

KWC1638

Post by KWC1638 » Sat Oct 04, 2008 3:25 am

star 2 in your bathroom there is no need to worry about.  Since you don't spent that much time there anyway.  Just keep your toilet close and clean.  

KWC

astroace

Bad Flying Stars in Bedroom

Post by astroace » Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:04 am

Hi Cybermices,