Your opinion, please?

For Psychic discussions and general questions.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

seekerofangels

Your opinion, please?

Post by seekerofangels » Thu Nov 29, 2007 2:25 pm

First, I apologize if I post anything in the wrong place.  I'm still learning my way around.  I've been reading like crazy and I don't think I can live long enough to soak up all this wonderful information so again, I apologize if this question has already been answered -- I just haven't found it yet.

My Mother ALWAYS knew what was going to happen before it happened.  It seems she always got "signs".  When I was married to my first husband (eons ago), he was stationed in Viet Nam.  Mama was at home by herself, sitting at the table, drinking a cup of coffee.  My husband's picture just fell off the wall and the glass broke.

Mama wrote down the date and time and then called my sister and told her that "W" had been hurt -- she never told me.

Not long after, I received a telegram stating that he had been shot and was in the hospital -- date and time EXACTLY as she had written it down.  My sister told me all of this later.

Is there any wonder that we used to slink out of the house before she could give us any words of wisdom?

Your thoughts would be greatly appreciated as Mama passed away before I really got interested in any of this and, unfortunately, before I had the chance to talk to her about it.

spiritalk

Post by spiritalk » Thu Nov 29, 2007 5:38 pm

Empathy for family and loved ones is a common psychic method.  She also had some precognition going on there to predict the incident.

seekerofangels

Post by seekerofangels » Fri Nov 30, 2007 3:12 am