Just some questions I need help with

For Psychic discussions and general questions.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

jessilynn

Just some questions I need help with

Post by jessilynn » Sat Sep 12, 2009 5:29 am

Long story short, its been a battle getting and staying pregnant.. I was wondering if there are anymore children in my future... or if Im possibly pregnant now?  If not, will I be within the next six months...

Ianna Leane

Post by Ianna Leane » Sat Sep 12, 2009 5:36 am

I am not good with the future readings, eye-of-the-tiger is really good though.  I can, however, offer some advice.  Get your Rh factor checked.  I think a negative Rh makes you miscarry everytime.  If that is the case, they have shots to help you with that.  Also, you would be surprised at how many women get pregnant when they finally give up, and it's because they've finally relaxed and didn't try to force it.  You are still young, give it time.  At your age, I was having my second child, and I wish I would have waited until I was on my feet and off to a good start before I had kids.  That's not to say I don't love them, just that I could've offered them a better childhood.

suzisco

Post by suzisco » Sat Sep 12, 2009 6:15 am

We have a policy of not predicting pregnancy here on mystic board.  We are ultimately not medics and it sounds like you need professional medical assistance :)

I wish you well for the future

Suzi

spiritalk

Post by spiritalk » Sat Sep 12, 2009 2:54 pm

The rh factor present or not in the blood has nothing whatsoever to do with getting or staying pregnant.  It is something entirely different.

Ianna Leane

Post by Ianna Leane » Sat Sep 12, 2009 7:39 pm

A friend of mine lost three children because she was rH negative (according to her doctor).  They had to give her shots and she was able to carry both her boys full term.

Ianna Leane

Post by Ianna Leane » Sat Sep 12, 2009 8:17 pm

What may happen if I am Rh-negative and pregnant?