Very.... Very.... bizarre event

For Psychic discussions and general questions.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

RezznT

Very.... Very.... bizarre event

Post by RezznT » Sun Oct 10, 2010 10:35 pm

I wasn't going to post anything, but this is too weird.

I'm very new to this and not really sure where to begin. I'll try to be as thorough as I possibly can in describing the events that have happened to me.

Over the past few years I've been getting increasingly frequent dreams that come true. I never seem to be able to place where they happen after I wake up, I only remember for a short amount of time. Whenever it happens though, I get a feeling of nostalgia, as though I know I've been there before. I simply assumed for the longest time that this happened to everyone and I never made an issue out of it.

This is not what I'm concerned about, although any information you could provide me with about the topic I would greatly appreciate.

A few days ago I was in school and had just gotten out of my 3rd block class. I went in to the lunch room and began eating my lunch. Naturally, I started day dreaming. I imagined myself standing in the middle of the cafeteria and suddenly the lights to the school would shut off. The electric current would run from the ground into my veins and then I would pass out. Strange thing to day dream about I know. After this I snapped back into reality, finished my lunch in about a minute and went up to the library to read as I usually do.