Past life or mind imagining things

Do u believe in rebirth or reincarnation? Do u believe in Past Life Experience? Discuss and Know more about it here

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

starfox

Past life or mind imagining things

Post by starfox » Sun Mar 18, 2007 4:52 am

Hi im really new to this and have a question.
When trying a past life regression how do you know if what you are seeing is just your imagination or in fact you seeing a past life.
This is something that always pops up in my head when trying it

adam smith

past life

Post by adam smith » Wed Jun 13, 2007 3:22 pm

you will over time come to know what real and what not we do think what we want and some make that the truth in our minds but to grow we must find that we know with knowing and that the best knowing of all and we find skill we had not learn her in this life time and we then know that we need to learn something new from this life

Vance_Pants

Post by Vance_Pants » Wed Nov 28, 2007 2:22 am

Well, it'll have to take a lot of thought...but everything exists somewhere so any idea is possible...

Forest Of Mysteries

Post by Forest Of Mysteries » Tue Dec 04, 2007 10:49 pm

Maybe you are trying too hard?

You will know when it IS a past life, they really are different :)

Sam117

Post by Sam117 » Tue Dec 11, 2007 12:27 am

I have also encountered this problem...

For now, I do not trust my intuition when visions appear in my head, because I often wonder if it is just my overactive imagination. As Adam has pointed out, I do hope that it will be a matter of time :) Perhaps one day I will come to be able to discern what is true and what isn't.

But for now, what exists is the present. The past is already in the past ;)

britishfish

Post by britishfish » Wed Dec 12, 2007 1:30 am