I have a few questions regarding chakra.

Know your chakras, and learn more about chakra healing.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

bryanskrantz

I have a few questions regarding chakra.

Post by bryanskrantz » Sat Feb 06, 2010 1:28 am

I'm fairly new to Chakra but am reading on them a bit. Most of my Chakras are 50% open.

1: I have been getting tingling sensations (without meditation) near the tip of the navel (where the beginning of the forehead is) which I guess is the Third Eye location. Am I correct in this assumption?

2: is is only through meditation that you acquire skills like the seeing of auras, being able to set things on fire with your hands, etc.

bryanskrantz

Post by bryanskrantz » Sun Feb 14, 2010 2:38 pm

I guess nobody is willing to answer my questions.  I guess I'll find my answers elsewhere.

decentgal

Post by decentgal » Thu Feb 18, 2010 4:52 pm

sorry that your post went unasnwered.
Tingling refers to energy movement which may be stuck or if its a chakrs location then the chakra is opening or making its way to be opened.
Yes the forhead area is the third eye location and may be a sign that your chakra is opening .
Meditation is the best way to work on your chakras and inner self .
Many people have been able to open their chakras without meditation because they are balanced beings.So its not a fixed rule but still there are many advantages of meditatino and one can only realize them once you keep it in your routine.
Focus ,inner calmness , self realization ,balanced attitude towards life and the ones around you are a few benefits you can reap through meditation .

Aura can also  been seen by doing some simple exercises and practice ,you can search for those on google.

you also need a certain level of  energy in your body to do certain acts like telekenesis etc.

Hope it helps.

bryanskrantz

Post by bryanskrantz » Thu Feb 18, 2010 6:04 pm