Posting requirement

Post your suggestions here to improve the board, and to get solutions to different site problems.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

nutradoc

Posting requirement

Post by nutradoc » Tue Nov 20, 2007 12:56 am

I thank you for this site and the info it provides, however I just DL'd a 'free' program that you offered only to find out that there is a stipulation. I am extremely busy as I run my own business, I love the site but having a requirement to post makes the program 'not free'. This is because it forces the person to feel obligated to think of questions in a time frame that may not be a natural progression for them to be able to think of legit questions to ask or answer. I am new to this material, and I would like the ability to be able to post as questions come naturally, not what is required in a time frame, because things will occur to me over time at a natural pace, not one that is in a time frame set up by someone else. I would ask that you reconsider this policy.

Regards,
Doc

suzisco

Post by suzisco » Tue Nov 20, 2007 9:50 am

If you do not wish to post you can make a small donation for your software, that means you are not obligated to post.  People generally do enjoy posting and participating in mystic board.

Regards

Suzi
Enjoy when you can and endure when you must.
Everydays Predictions - Symbols - Picture Reading - Spirituality    Please support Mystic Board Donate Here

Rhutobello

Post by Rhutobello » Tue Nov 20, 2007 10:14 am

We point out again and again that there is no need to register....you might use the program as long as you want....the registration only remove the nagging screen.

If on download one of our program...then we assume that the person have some interest in the subject and not only want "any" free program.