Horay for Lost/Stolen Item

Learn about this time related astrology technique for making predictions.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, RishiRahul

hodad

Horay for Lost/Stolen Item

Post by hodad » Fri Sep 19, 2008 6:28 am

Hi  I had a rather interesting horary question for you.I hope you can help me with it. I was a photography student in high school ( 30 years ago) and one of our class projects
was to put together a 'photo book' with a theme.I did mine on 'Sisters' and took several photos of sets of sisters.These were mostly girls around my age and their sisters.I also of course included a photo of my sister and myself.I was actually pretty talented at photography at that time and the book turned out really well. There were two copies,one for myself and the photo dept of the high school kept the other. Over the years both these photo books disappeared.I have a feeling both were 'taken' and I would like to find out what happened to them.The copy I kept for myself was kept in a storage facility that I shared with my brother,and I have always had a feeling that he might have taken the book.I would like to know what his motive was if it was him.
Anyway today I went to the high school to see if they still had their copy of my book and it was not there.A lot of the books that were done by students in my class were there,but mine was not.
I am just wondering what happened to these precious items.Were they just lost? Were they stolen? Who was the person that took them and what did they do with them, and where are they now? Any chance of retrieving them? The copy that the high school kept may have just been lost along the way or maybe somebody really liked it and wanted it for themselves.I am wondering about the situation involving the original copy. I was wondering if someone stole it with malicious intent since they must have known its value to me. .My brother at that time had stolen other personal items from me at that time so I wonder if he was involved.