Will he marry me? - Horary chart added

Learn about this time related astrology technique for making predictions.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, RishiRahul

Nayar

Will he marry me? - Horary chart added

Post by Nayar » Fri Dec 06, 2013 4:43 pm

Astrologer,
Astrologers please help me with your astrological knowledge to give insight from my horary chart. Kindly put all your predictions what you feel from my chart.

I am really new to Horary astrology.

The time I posted this Query is found from the chart added. I am writing this post from India. My engagement happened last year and the marriage was supposed to happen this year but did not happen due to some clash between us. I want my marriage to happen with him. But I dont know if it will happen. He is still not talking with me in good terms. But I am still expecting something good will happen. I require full support from astrologers to read my Horary chart and give me a detailed explanation from their insight and let me know if my marriage will happen with this man whom my engagement happened once. What sort of feelings he is having for me now. When our marriage will happen? and how its future will be?

My BirthChart:   http://tinypic.com/r/e1ardh/5
Attachments
astro_2gw_01_will_he_marry_me_n.22779.5167.gif
My event Chart:
astro_2gw_01_will_he_marry_me_n.22779.5167.gif (110.22 KiB) Viewed 5353 times
Nayar

fensi88

Post by fensi88 » Fri Dec 06, 2013 6:00 pm

You are Ju, Moon. He is Me.
First Moon is VOC, that means nothing will change soon. We do not have unostructed applying aspect between Me and Ju, so that is NO answer.
But we see that  when Moon change sign has first aspect with his ruler Me. Generaly, when you have case when rulers make aspect when one of the ruler change sign, it means that matter asked about will happen when you lose hope! this kind of aspect   tends to show that something about the situation will need to change before the matter can come to pass.