Astrologer for your help

For vedic astrology discussions and general questions.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, RishiRahul

astrodinesh

Astrologer for your help

Post by astrodinesh » Tue Apr 20, 2010 12:36 pm

Hi, I am Dinesh From Delhi (INDIA). I am a professional astrologer and doing it well. I follow Indian Vedic Astrology and my clients are world wide. I can give you all free predictions and readings. Write me with your Date of birth, Time of birth and Place of birth. You will get all about your self and you can ask me desired questions too. Mention there that from where you get my details.

Best wishes.

Dinesh Sharma

AyeCantSeeYou

Re: Astrologer for your help

Post by AyeCantSeeYou » Wed Apr 21, 2010 1:17 am

astrodinesh wrote:Hi, I am Dinesh From Delhi (INDIA). I am a professional astrologer and doing it well. I follow Indian Vedic Astrology and my clients are world wide. I can give you all free predictions and readings. Write me with your Date of birth, Time of birth and Place of birth. You will get all about your self and you can ask me desired questions too. Mention there that from where you get my details.

Best wishes.  
Dinesh Sharma
Hi Dinesh, and welcome to the MysticBoard. I'll have at go at what you can find in my chart. (good and bad)  :)

Nancy
Date of birth: December 31, 1968
Time: 3:34pm
Place: Milton, FL USA (87W02'23"     30N37'56")
:smt006

alok.20jan

Post by alok.20jan » Sat Apr 24, 2010 10:21 pm

Hi Dinesh,

My details are as below :

Name: Alok Kr. Tiwari
DOB : 20-01-1984
Time : 05:57 PM
Place of birth : Sultanpur (u.p)

I am not in a problem as such. I have intrest in astro and that i why i read abt it when i get time.