Pluto and Saturn in the Fourth House

For western astrology discussions and general questions.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

ivan_taniputera

Pluto and Saturn in the Fourth House

Post by ivan_taniputera » Sat Jul 26, 2008 4:18 am

Dear Friends,

I am a professional astrologer from Indonesia. I have found that when Pluto and Saturn are in the fourth house, mostly the native's parent are divorced (broken home). Does anybody find the same?

Regards,

Ivan T.

RishiRahul
Astrology Reader

Post by RishiRahul » Sun Jul 27, 2008 8:00 pm

Moved to the western astrology forum,

site moderator

Youdah
Astrology Reader

Post by Youdah » Tue Jul 29, 2008 5:50 pm

That's interesting.  I wouldn't have thought of that interpretation, but I sure agree with it.  In addition, with the pluto in the 4th with the saturn, I'd tend to think that this would be a parental divorce that was very "life changing" for the child.  Also, I'd look at the 7th house.  Anytime I want to verify something like this, I'd use the 4th house as the new 1st house, turning the chart so that the cusp of the 4th house becomes the new ascendant...then look at the new 4th house (which would be the 7th), to see more effects brought to light.  Thanks for posting.

Lost_Hope

Post by Lost_Hope » Fri Jun 24, 2011 11:09 am

Nice sharing, will acknowledge that

astrologer50

Re: Pluto and Saturn in the Fourth House

Post by astrologer50 » Sat Jul 16, 2011 9:50 am

ivan_taniputera wrote:Dear Friends,

I am a professional astrologer from Indonesia. I have found that when Pluto and Saturn are in the fourth house, mostly the native's parent are divorced (broken home). Does anybody find the same?

Regards,

Ivan T.
Actually the classic sign for divorced parents in Western astrology (I use Equal house system) is sun square moon  :)