Career/Natal Chart

For western astrology discussions and general questions.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

venusrising2319

Career/Natal Chart

Post by venusrising2319 » Mon Jul 07, 2014 5:59 pm

Hello all! I just need some guidance as to what maybe I could be best at for career/vocation. I currently work in the nursing field as a nurses aide. My goal is to eventually be a nurse. I do feel like helping people is what I should be doing. Actually I know it's what I should be doing. But I sometimes feel like the restrictions with nursing and stress that it won't be permanent. I hope in explaining my self the right way. If there are any, what are some areas I could be successful in that involves me helping people.
Attachments
image.jpg
image.jpg (306.83 KiB) Viewed 3909 times
image.jpg
image.jpg (157.72 KiB) Viewed 3909 times
image.jpg
image.jpg (100.04 KiB) Viewed 3909 times

iluminaughty

Post by iluminaughty » Fri Sep 05, 2014 10:16 am

I must ask you kindly to get a chart format I'm better at reading....with asteroids and stars and points.
Give me your full chart and I'll try to help you.

Get a free printout here.

Also send photo of yourself.....I'll tell you if your birtimes off....never trust hospitals.

Here's what your chart should look like :

http://i1374.photobucket.com/albums/ag4 ... d8d308.gif

Danny

astrologer50

Post by astrologer50 » Fri Dec 19, 2014 2:58 pm

"Cancer Midheaven is sensitive to the feelings and thoughts of those surrounding them. They understand how to go with the flow, which can make it easier for them to adapt to most situations. Even so, it does not change who they are at their core.