Pendulum

Learn and understand about Hypnosis. How it works, how to practice it etc.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

Tracy2gemini

Pendulum

Post by Tracy2gemini » Tue Nov 07, 2006 1:28 pm

I have just purchased an Amethyst Pendulum as I've heard they are really good for answering questions..

I have never used one before but have been told and read a lot of positive things about them..

What do you do and how do you use them?

Tracy

Vishwas
Site Admin

Post by Vishwas » Tue Nov 07, 2006 3:15 pm

I am shifting this to the Hypnosis post, I think that is the better place for this post & question.

Samson

Post by Samson » Tue Nov 07, 2006 3:30 pm

Tracy, I'll find the information that you need to use the pendulum and post it here tomorrow.

Tracy2gemini

Post by Tracy2gemini » Fri Dec 08, 2006 3:35 pm

Can anyone tell me why my pendulam gives me wrong answers? I've powered it up so to speak and done everything I can with it but I feel as though it isn't working for me..

Can anyone help me with this as I feel as though aia'm doing something wrong or it doesn't like me..

:smt022

Tracy  x

Samson

Post by Samson » Fri Dec 08, 2006 4:21 pm

Hi Tracy2Gemini, did you clean your pendulum before you powered it up, with that kind you will need to clean it first to remove all the other energies that are in the stone, then it should work for you. The one that I use I made it myself out of solid brass and it works perfectly for me.
Now the best way I believe for you to clean your stone is to put it under cold running water for about five minutes and put it in direct sun light and leave it there for two hours that should it, give that a go and let us know how you went.

Tracy2gemini

Post by Tracy2gemini » Fri Dec 08, 2006 4:29 pm

I did All that... and it still doesn't like me..  :smt009

I must be doing something wrong..

I've run it under water..