NLP

Learn and understand about Hypnosis. How it works, how to practice it etc.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

chandrika s

NLP

Post by chandrika s » Thu Nov 22, 2007 3:04 am

Hi admin and experts on the mystic board :smt006

Since NLP is akin to Hypnosis, is it possible to include this subject also as a subject for general discussion and education on mystic board

nlpman

Post by nlpman » Thu Nov 29, 2007 8:13 pm

Yeah please include a heading for NLP.... there's a lot of us out there following the subject. I think the coverage on NLP is enough for it's own topic...
Going deep inside, turning inside out... Searching for fullfilment inside and out.

456marc

what's NLP

Post by 456marc » Tue Jan 01, 2008 1:30 pm

What is NLP. I'm new to discussions on hypnosis and such and I'm seeing many references to it.

remusa

NLP

Post by remusa » Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:45 am

I googled it and found that NLP stands dor Neuro-Linguistic Programming. Like marc, I don't know what it is. I, too, would like more information. :smt048

suzisco

Post by suzisco » Sat Jan 05, 2008 3:05 pm

NLP is a tool used by predominately psychologists and psychiatry where i come from.  I am unaware of it being a mystical  subject but would be interested in hearing why NLP should be part of Mystic Board.

I am very interested in your replies and look forwards to hearing from you.

Suzi
Enjoy when you can and endure when you must.
Everydays Predictions - Symbols - Picture Reading - Spirituality    Please support Mystic Board Donate Here

man1954

NLP

Post by man1954 » Sat Feb 09, 2008 2:15 am

Since NLP and hypnosis these days go hand and hand in fact it is almost impossible to discuss hypnosis with out NLP in some form coming into the discusstion.
looking to learn more, make some friends, and maybe find a partner that we can help each other on different projects

tourbi

Post by tourbi » Sat Feb 09, 2008 2:46 am