I just want to know how to hynotize myself?

Learn and understand about Hypnosis. How it works, how to practice it etc.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

tawbirdtail

I just want to know how to hynotize myself?

Post by tawbirdtail » Mon Jan 14, 2008 2:04 am

Ive always wantd to know how to hypnotize myself , I just think there is somethings that I want changeabout how I think.[/b]
I am looking forward to seeing how much this software will provide for me, Im just a beginner at the tarot but I was drawn to this website not sure why, but I believe there is good and possitive reasons.                 tawbirdtail

qwerty108109

How to hypnotize yourself

Post by qwerty108109 » Tue Feb 05, 2008 2:46 am

There are tons of free books and cd's in the internet.  You can go to a video viewing site and search self hypnosis.  You will be rather pleased with the results.

Phoenix of Light

Post by Phoenix of Light » Sat Feb 09, 2008 4:09 am

Well, to give you percise information, you can possibly make a script.
1.  Calm yourself by counting from 1-10
2.  Ease yourself into a "Happy Place" such as a beach or something (Visualize it)
3.  Speak your goals about 10 times each
4.  Affirm all that has been said
5.  Ease yourself out of Hypnosis by counting from 10-1 and at 1 saying, now awaken

This is a simple basic rubrick for a script.  Play the tape while you lay on a bed.  In a comfortable position, it will likely take effect.  This will wok as a subsitute for meditation, but I prefer meditation.  

Hope this was of help.
Healing the Sick, Teaching the Seekers

azdragon

How to hypnotize yourself

Post by azdragon » Sat Feb 09, 2008 7:08 am