Detailed Plam Reading

All Palmistry Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, RishiRahul

DragonKnight

Detailed Plam Reading

Post by DragonKnight » Fri Jan 18, 2008 8:45 am

Would some one please read my palm.

I have no understand of palm reading and i wish to gater as much information as possible about my palm to see what it can yeild for me.

Thanks before hand

God blesses

DK
Attachments
palm.jpg
Palm
palm.jpg (1.45 MiB) Viewed 6547 times

Caryna

Post by Caryna » Fri Jan 18, 2008 11:14 am

I'm no expert but wow, your hand has such few lines! :) I guess that means you're not a big worrier.

The experts will need to know if you're right-handed or not...and probably see the other hand too.

DragonKnight

Post by DragonKnight » Sat Jan 19, 2008 3:44 am

Ok im right handed and if some one asks ill post my other hand

DK

SHAYUI

Post by SHAYUI » Sat Jan 19, 2008 5:53 am

adding to what Caryna say, there is no clear horizontal line that stretch along your life line which usually indicate negative sign/hindrance/ problem face in life, all horizontal line are usually negative that cuts/block the positive energy of vertical line.although i see minor horizontal line in you life line between 15-25 years old ,they are faint line(not thick) , and not fully stretched across the life line, so its minor worries. i feel that you are living in a peaceful environment.

agirl

Hi dragon knight!

Post by agirl » Wed Jan 23, 2008 7:53 am

Dear Friend!
 You don't worry about anything in life(you have fewer horizontal lines crossing your life line).
Your heart line starts off from between your index and second finger.This means that you tend to give away your heart very easily.
Another peculiar thing about your hand is that your heart line is longer than your head line.This means your emotions rule over your decisions.
Or in other words ,you think by your heart not by head!