please read my palms?

All Palmistry Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, RishiRahul

renojango

please read my palms?

Post by renojango » Sun Oct 30, 2005 10:36 am

Hello. I would appreciate it if someone would read my hands. I’ve tried reading them myself with various websites... but it was far too difficult.

I am almost 17, right handed, and female. My name is Christina.

I’m new to registering to the forum, but have been a long time observer.
RIGHT
http://www.geocities.com/renojango/right.JPG
http://www.geocities.com/renojango/righprint.JPG

LEFT
http://www.geocities.com/renojango/left.JPG
http://www.geocities.com/renojango/leftpring001.JPG

also- is there any way to determine physical endurance by looking a hand? I was wondering if my very physical career dream is realistic for me?

bssrinivasan

reading of your hand

Post by bssrinivasan » Tue Nov 01, 2005 8:13 am

hi christina,

normally it is very difficult to read the hands of young people as it is subject to lot of changes in the youth.i will make an attempt to give you some of the salient features.

the highly confusing lines on the hand indicate contradictions and confusions in thinking.you will be highly changeable in moods,easily offended and touchy over little things.

you will have a highly nervous and strung temperament.you will rise to highest pitch of enthusiasm over any thing that engages your fancy, but you are never in the same mood twice-one moment in high spirits,the next miserable and despondent.

your health will be very bad till about 25 years and then will improve afterwards.you will be having serious stress on your brain from time to time.

you also have excessive assurance and self confidence but will be too hasty and impatient.

your emotions govern all your actions.

your career will start around 23-24 years and influence of another person will help you in your career from 28 years onwards.