Can someone please read my palm?

All Palmistry Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, RishiRahul

rav_sc

Can someone please read my palm?

Post by rav_sc » Fri Aug 29, 2008 2:39 am

Hi,

I'm right handed and very interested in palmistry. Could anyone tell me anything...

Rav
Attachments
rav right10_3_07.jpg
Right
rav right10_3_07.jpg (431.53 KiB) Viewed 7704 times

rav_sc

Left

Post by rav_sc » Fri Aug 29, 2008 2:41 am

:)
Attachments
rav left10_3_07.jpg
Left hand
rav left10_3_07.jpg (390.95 KiB) Viewed 7701 times

Bast

Post by Bast » Fri Aug 29, 2008 2:45 am

I'm no expert but you have a very good heart line it seems. Both your hands are fairly similar.

bssrinivasan

your hand

Post by bssrinivasan » Fri Aug 29, 2008 8:07 am

hi,

you have good common sense and practicality combined with good imaginative faculties.order,method,logic are the main traits.you have very good independence of action combined with strong determination.

you will be highly sensitive and extremely cautious.you have to improve your risk taking abilities.

you have a long life with good health.

you will be idealistic in matter of affections,reliable and firm.

you are subject to swinging moods.you have high intellect and good education.you have aptitude to master occult.

careerwise,your own effort will result in a good career.around 32-35,
it takes a leap towards a powerful and ambitious change.change is indicated around 35.

wealth is indicated after middle age.marriage around 28 years is likely.

you have a very good hand.to make use of it,forget about stars and palmistry.dream big,plan properly,act decisively.do not worry about future.enjoy present.

all the best.
srinivasan

rav_sc

Post by rav_sc » Fri Aug 29, 2008 10:35 am

Thank you Srinivasan, I appreciate you taking time out to read my palms. Does being highly sensitive and extremely cautious rely solely on my girdle or venus?