The Way forward....Request a palm reading

All Palmistry Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, RishiRahul

netuser

The Way forward....Request a palm reading

Post by netuser » Thu May 30, 2013 7:32 pm

Hello Readers,

Request you experts (Pravinji, RishiRahulji and other readers) to please read my palm and guide me the way forward.

I am really confused with my future (job or business) and not sure what path should I go with. Just to brief you I work in banking sector in IT dept and have been successful (a bit) in this field from last 3 year's (first job for 2.10 yrs and second one i joined 2 months back). In my first job I joined up at an executive level and reached AM position within 3 years time with good salary hikes.

I am hardly interested in working for someone else.  I have selected a profile which interests me but don’t wont to continue in job for life time. No idea why, but business is something which interest me a lot and i want to do something of my own. I started my first business (partnership) after MBA (before my first job)  which went for a toss and we lost around 5 lacs. Later I got my first job and continued... Between this period I was still looking for opportunities to start again.  Finally I started off with coaching institute (still on job) which needed some time to settle down and before it could really take off I had to close down due to family pressures (I ran the class for 1 year with 2 students of SSC).

From last one and half year I am fighting with my parent to allow me to start fast food business, but I am not getting any support from them. They think luck does not favour me and so I should not waste time and money on this instead continue with Job and excel in it.