IMPORTANT DECISION. PLEASE HELP ME TO READ MY PALM

All Palmistry Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, RishiRahul

guest30

IMPORTANT DECISION. PLEASE HELP ME TO READ MY PALM

Post by guest30 » Tue Sep 08, 2015 8:47 pm

Dear Palm readers!
Since a while I feel very volnourable because of my life situation. It feels that nothing seems to be the way it suppose to. I am going to turn 30 soon and none of my life sphare is making me truly happy.

I am considering to change completely my carrier path from business to performance and acting. Where I have no experience...

I am single. And it has been 3 years now since I broke with my long time love.

I am also considering to move to another country...

What I would very much like to help with is to examine if my palmistry indicates what talents I should really pursue, if I ever find love and have children, and whether I will be succesful and happy in the future.

I understand the lines changes with the course of time and events but for the time being please tell me what you can see and read from my hands.

thank you very much for help in this important moment in my life!
Attachments
left_hand_292x.jpg
left hand
left_hand_292x.jpg (85.01 KiB) Viewed 2217 times
right_hand_118x.jpg
right hand
right_hand_118x.jpg (80.12 KiB) Viewed 2217 times

RishiRahul
Astrology Reader

Re: IMPORTANT DECISION. PLEASE HELP ME TO READ MY PALM

Post by RishiRahul » Sun Sep 13, 2015 12:24 pm

guest30 wrote:Dear Palm readers!
Since a while I feel very volnourable because of my life situation. It feels that nothing seems to be the way it suppose to. I am going to turn 30 soon and none of my life sphare is making me truly happy.

I am considering to change completely my carrier path from business to performance and acting. Where I have no experience...