Can you please read my palm?

All Palmistry Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, RishiRahul

andr413

Can you please read my palm?

Post by andr413 » Tue Dec 01, 2015 1:32 pm

Hi everyone,
I have been learning about palmistry and I am very willingly to learn it. I am a newbie here, but first please help analyse my hand.

I want to know about overall my future condition, fortune, study, career path, possible obstacles in life, financial, love, marriage, my talent, skill and my health problem too.

I will post both my right and left palm. I have read the rules and I will give a feedback to any of you, whether your analysis is correct or even incorrect about my condition. I am looking forward to read you guys analysis. Thank you.

I am male, 18, college student, single, currently taking bachelor of business administration and also right handed. My dream is to become successful businessman in young age. Can i make it?
Attachments
IMG20151201205631.jpg
IMG20151201205631.jpg (95.93 KiB) Viewed 1378 times
IMG20151201205638.jpg
IMG20151201205638.jpg (321.52 KiB) Viewed 1379 times
Last edited by andr413 on Fri Dec 04, 2015 1:13 am, edited 2 times in total.

Talia

Post by Talia » Thu Dec 03, 2015 3:35 pm

I am male, 18, college student, single, currently taking bachelor of business administration and also right handed. My dream is to become successful businessman in young age. Can i make it?
Of course you can!  Do you want to? Do you have a firm goal that you want to reach?

You have such clear strong lines, each major is defined and is easy to see and read. You have a very determined approach that will lead to success, but do not be too blinkered you know  there are ideas and opportunities that may benefit you and that you might enjoy, but which you could have seen as distractions.