FloridaLight- Could you read me please

All Psychic Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

Beta19

FloridaLight- Could you read me please

Post by Beta19 » Wed Aug 10, 2005 8:02 pm

I just want a love reading.

Thanks A Bunch
Beta

Catwoman148

A Picture Came To Me

Post by Catwoman148 » Wed Aug 10, 2005 9:13 pm

Hi Beta, I have never done readings for anyone, as I have always seen things, and I am still learning about what my symbols mean, and sometimes I see things, and I don't know why that I was given a vision until months later. When I read your post I got a picture, and I may be way off, but God told me to tell you of the picture. I saw a picture of you, and a man with dark hair. There was arguing going on about infidelity. The man with the dark hair has been unfaithful I was told, and I saw you wanting to make it work. I was told that if this was persued, it would end up in heartbreak and some domestic violence later on. Please tell me if this meant anything to you, so if it is anywhere near right, so I can help people too with what I see.
Love, Catwoman

FloridaLightWorker

Love reading

Post by FloridaLightWorker » Wed Aug 10, 2005 9:39 pm

Beta19,

You are a passionate romantic, lots of charm, but prone to extremes.
(Your forceful romantic idealism, blending with gentle kindness.)

Did you recently end a relationship? I see a past ending. Not present.

Your hearts desire is to have a spiritually fufilling partnership. You want
to be in a state of joy and bliss all the time. (This make make it difficult for
your partner to create, on a 24/7.)

You are gifted with logic and natural intuition, when you see what you want
you go after it. The world is your oyster. . . Have a wonderful 'loving' time in
Canada!

'In the Light'. . . Linda :smt002

Beta19

Hey!

Post by Beta19 » Thu Aug 11, 2005 12:26 pm

Thanks so much for responding to my post. You're the best!

Alright here's the story