Mangomom ... When the time for you is right

All Psychic Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

tmosley

Mangomom ... When the time for you is right

Post by tmosley » Sat Oct 20, 2007 1:47 pm

Mangomom,  :smt006
I am fairly new to the sight. I was reading some of your posts and readings. I would very much like for you to read for me, only when you have the time and feel that the time is right. I will PM you with my name and birth date.

Thank you so very much and bless you

tmosley

apologies

Post by tmosley » Sat Oct 20, 2007 2:18 pm

Mangomom,
After my request ... I was reading around further. I have jumped the gun a bit by sending you a PM of my name and birth date, before waiting on your reply. I deeply apologize for this. (and for not reading the rules of asking). I was going on the general of asking for a reading. I also have to say that I was not really aware of what a "Akashic Record Reading" really is. After ready I am intrigued. I feel like that I have like cutting in line so to speak. Please again, accept my apologies.

MangoMom

Post by MangoMom » Sun Oct 21, 2007 4:31 am

You don't owe an apology, but thank you for being so considerate.  I will try to get to your reading by tomorrow.

MangoMom

Post by MangoMom » Sun Oct 21, 2007 4:32 am

Oh, post your questions on the forum and I will do my best to answer them.

Love, Light and Laughter
MangoMom

tmosley

Akashic Record Reading

Post by tmosley » Sun Oct 21, 2007 2:22 pm