I would like to ask for a reading please.

All Psychic Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

Sunia

I would like to ask for a reading please.

Post by Sunia » Mon Mar 01, 2010 8:07 am

Hello :).

I would like to ask for a reading in regards 2 things. I am sorry, I don't want to sound to greedy, but I really really would appreciate your insights and help.

My first concern is my career. I started studying psychology but now, that I am almost finishing my degree, I do not want to be a psychologist. I feel I need to express my creativity in another way and I fear I won't be able to cope with emotional ambient sometimes involved with profession... I fear it will affect my emotional stability aswell. Although I do feel I should not follow the psychology path, I don't know what other path to go... I feel lost. I feel I have many abilities but I don't know to what direction go. Please tell me, which path should I go, which area or career it might be best suited for me or if I should stay in psychology...

My second issue, it is not a issue, it is a good thing. I finally feel I found a partner that cares for me, something I never had before in my life. I feel blessed and so grateful... We live together for a little bit over a year now. I left my country to come to his and live with him (he has a good job and I was unemployed and not studying when we met, so it would be easier for me to come to him, even though he considered and still considers going to my country). Recently, he started mentioning marriage. I just would like to know if I will marry him and if possible, if we will be happy.

My name is Norvinda and I was born on 7th August 1985, if you would like more information I will gladly provide.

Thank you so much, in advance, for your time and help and sorry for the big text...

God bless you all.

Sunia

cedars
Tarot reader

Post by cedars » Tue Mar 02, 2010 10:25 pm

Sunia